# 7 – All the old [s]hit[s]

Moin Moin to all of you!

We just decided to upload everything we released until 2011
to our new bandcamp-page for you to listen & download for free!

Including following Releases:
2006 Demo
2008 stereo e.p.
2010 s/t e.p.
2011 Asihochhaus Tape.

Just go to our bandcamp-page!

And now we feel like party and scream:
„whoohooo we finally joined the bandcamp-mania!!“
(guess who is who!)